South East European University
bringing knowledge to life!

University Management

Abdylmenaf Bexheti

Rector

Personal data:
E-mail: a.bexheti@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 110



Xhevair Memedi

Secretary General

Personal data:
E-mail: x.memedi@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 040


Besa Arifi

Pro-Rector for Research and International Relations

Personal data:
E-mail: b.arifi@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 284


Florije Ismaili

Advisor for Academic Planning and Digitalization

Personal data:
E-mail: f.ismaili@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 284


Veronika Kareva

Executive Advisor for Performance Management and Quality

Personal data:
E-mail: v.kareva@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 082


Hyrije Abazi - Alili

Dean of Business and Economics Faculty

Personal data:
E-mail: h.abazi@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 067


Demush Bajrami

Dean of Languages, Cultures, and Communication Faculty

Personal data:
E-mail: d.bajrami@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 285


Adnan Jashari

Dean of Law Faculty

Personal data:
E-mail: a.jashari@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 149


Merita Zulfiu Alili

Dean of Contemporary Social Sciences Faculty

Personal data:
E-mail: m.zulfiu@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 134


Xhemal Zenuni

Dean of Contemporary Sciences and Technologies Faculty

Personal data:
E-mail: xh.zenuni@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 185


Danijela Vojtikiv - Samoilovska

Acting Dean Health Sciences Faculty

Personal data:
E-mail: d.vojtikiv-samoilovska@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 225


Ismail Zejneli

Acting Director of the Doctoral School

Personal data:
E-mail: i.zejneli@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 146


Vjosa Vela

Director of Language Centre

Personal data:
E-mail: v.vela@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 288


Veli Kreci

Director of Institute "Max van der Stoel" and Institute for Environment and Health

Personal data:
E-mail: v.kreci@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 114


Google+